Cruiser/racing seminar 'Roadshow'

Updated 12/2/13

A series of seminars is planned for Winter 2012-13 to discuss the present and future of cruiser racing in the UK.  What are they all about?

Seminars arranged to date are as follows, please contact the appropriate club for more details, or look at the generic poster HERE:

Region Venue Date Time Notes
Poole Parkstone YC Wed 30 Jan     19.30  
East Coast Blackwater SC. Sun 3 Feb 10.30     All day
Scotland Kip Marina, Inverkip     Mon 11 Feb    19.30  
Brighton Brighton Marina YC Wed 13 Feb 19.30  
South Wales Cardiff Bay YC Tue 19 Feb 19.30  
Pembroke Pembroke Haven YC Wed 20 Feb 19.30  
Plymouth Royal Western YC Thur 28 Feb 19.30  
Hamble Royal Southern YC Sun 3 Mar 10.30  
Channel Islands     Guernsey YC Thu 14 Mar 19.30  
Isle of Wight Island SC Thu 21 Mar 19.30  
North West Liverpool YC Fri 22 Mar 19.00  
North Wales Pwllheli SC Sat 23 Mar 19.30 TBC  

If you would be interested in arranging or hosting a seminar in an area not covered here, please do get in touch to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Seahorse Rating Ltd, Seahorse Building, Bath Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3SE.
Registered in England, Company Registration Number 2041269

Terms and Conditions | Policy and Security | Site Map | Contact Webmaster